Chairmanship/ Membership of Directors in Committees of the Board of Directors of the Company

S. No.	Director	Designation	Audit Committee	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Finance Committee	Risk Management Committee	ESG & Diversity Equity Inclusion Committee
Exec	utive Director								
1.	Mr. C. Vijayakumar DIN - 09244485	CEO & Managing Director	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Non-	Independent, Non-Executive Dire	ctors				<u> </u>		<u> </u>	1
2.	Ms. Roshni Nadar Malhotra DIN - 02346621	Chairperson	-	-	Member	Chairperson	Member	-	Member
3.	Mr. Shikhar Malhotra DIN - 00779720	Director	-	-	Member	-	Member	-	-
Indep	endent, Non-Executive Directors								
4.	Ms. Bhavani Balasubramanian DIN - 09194973	Director	Member	-	-	Member	-	Member	Member
5.	Mr. Deepak Kapoor DIN - 00162957	Director	Chairperson	-	-	-	-	Chairperson	-
6.	Ms. Lee Fang Chew DIN - 02112309	Director	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
7.	Ms. Nishi Vasudeva DIN - 03016991	Director	Member	Member	Chairperson	-	-	Member	-
8.	Mr. Simon England DIN - 08664595	Director	-	Member	-	Member	-	-	Chairperson
9.	Mr. Thomas Sieber DIN - 07311191	Director	Member	-	-	-	Member	Member	-
10.	Ms. Vanitha Narayanan DIN - 06488655	Director	-	Chairperson	-		-	-	-